Utgitt i 1997 – dirigent: Gavin David Lee


  1. Olav Trygvason
  2. Rötnams-Knut
  3. Brudefærden i Hardanger
  4. Ho Guro
  5. Hej, Dunkom
  6. Uti Vår Hage
  7. Gryning Vid Havet
  8. Sydämeini Laulu
  9. Työnsä Kumpasellaki
  10. The Peacocks
  11. Linalaskmise-laul
  12. Vistel-Vastel
  13. Linden Lea
  14. The Turtle Dove
  15. The Song of the Blacksmith
  16. A Stopwatch and an Ordnance Map
  17. Peace I Leave With You
  18. I Will Praise Thee, O Lord
  19. Draumkvædet

Albumet finnes på Spotify og Tidal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>